• Tuesday, January 18th, 2011

Thank you to all who participated in today’s (January 18, 2011) event.

Intel Eco-Technology Program            Lorie Wigle (Intel)

Urban Sustainability                            Jonathan Fink (PSU)

Personal Energy Systems                    Tomm Aldridge (Intel)

Portland Urban Innovation                   Lewis Bowers (PDC)

Energy Management Systems              Annabelle Pratt (Intel)

Community-led micro Grid                     Kurt Yeager (Galvin Power)

Building Energy                                    Scott Shull (Intel)

Northwest Project(s) Overview           Johanna Brickman (Oregon BEST) & Clark Brockman (Sera)

Please feel free to comment on the day and suggest next steps.

Category: Sustainability
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Leave a Reply